Larkholme Primary School

Skip to main content
Trail : home : Events

Events

Non-Uniform Day - Friday 29th March 2019

|

Non-Uniform Day. To bring in chocolate for Chocolate Bingo.

Book Fair - Thursday 28th March 2019

|

Book Fair with The Book People 8am - 4pm. Details to follow.

Red Nose Day - Friday 15th March 2019

|

Red Nose Day Friday 15th March. Non-uniform day and to wear something red. £1 donation.

World Book Day - Friday 8th March 2019

|

World Book Day Friday 8th March 2019. Come to school dressed as a book character and bring in the book you are from.

Wednesday 27th February ~ Class photographs

Our photographers Tempest will be in school today to take group class photos which will be available to buy

Wednesday 13th March ~ Parents Evening

Parents evening will be today from 3.30pm. Appointments will be sent out nearer the time

Friday 5th April ~ Last Day

We finish today 3.15pm/3.20pm. Back to school Tuesday 23rd April.

Monday 13th May ~ KS2 SATS

The KS2 SATs will be taking place this week. We wish everyone in year 6 the best of luck!

Monday 20th May ~ KS1 SATS

Key Stage 1 SATs taking place throughout the week, Good luck year 2!

Friday 24th May ~ Last Day

Close today at 3.15/3.20pm. Re-open Monday 3rd June

Monday 24th June ~ Sports Week

Weather permitting our Sports week is being held this week with KS1 sports day on Tuesday afternoon and KS2 on Wednesday

Friday 19th July ~ Last Day

We close today for the summer holidays at 3.15/3.20pm.
26th March 19

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW

FOR OUR 'FRIENDS OF LARKHOLME'

EVENTS

index.php?category_id=52