Larkholme Primary School

Skip to main content
Trail : home : Events

Events

Tuesday 20th February ~ Reception pancake Day

Our reception children will be buying their ingredients and making pancakes today.

Monday 26th February ~ Class Photos

Tempest photography will be in school today doing group class photos

Thursday 1st March ~ World Book Day

School will be participating in world book day today, more details on our theme will follow

Tuesday 6th March ~ 4B Class Assembly

Class 4B will be having their assembly today at 2.45pm. Parents / Carers welcome to attend

Wednesday 7th March ~ Parents Evening

Parents will be invited to come along to meet their childs teacher and see how they are progressing at school

Monday 12th March ~ Celebration of Music

Our choir children will be performing this evening in the Celebration of Music Festival at the Winter Gardens

Tuesday 13th March ~ Class 3/4QS Assembly

Class 3/4QS will be having their assembly today at 2.45pm. Parents / Carers welcome to attend

Thursday 15th March ~ Last Choir Singing

Our choir children will be taking part in the Last Choir Singing competition this evening at the Marine Hall

Tuesday 20th March ~ Class 3K Assembly

Class 3K will be having their assembly today at 2.45pm. Parents / Carers welcome to attend

Wednesday 21st March ~ Friends Easter Bingo

Friends of Larkholme are hosting an Easter Bingo evening from 6-8pm. More details to follow

Thursday 22nd March ~ Zulu Nation

The Mighty Zulu nation are performing in school today. The children loved this show last year and are really excited to see them again!

Monday 25th June ~ Sports Week

Sports week is this week with sports day hopefully taking place on the Wednesday, weather permitting
20th February 18

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW

FOR OUR 'FRIENDS OF LARKHOLME'

EVENTS

index.php?category_id=52