Larkholme Primary School

Skip to main content
Trail : home : Events

Events

Wednesday 22nd November ~ 21 Assembly

Class 2I will be hosting an assembly for parents to watch at 2.45pm. We look forward to seeing you there

Friday 24th November ~ Non uniform day

Children can come to school today in non-uniform with a donation for the Friends Christmas Fair stalls.

Friday 24th November ~ Years 3 and 4 Reading Workshop

Parents of children in years 3 and 4 are invited to a reading workshop at 2.30pm. Come and enjoy reading with your child.

Tuesday 28th November ~ Winter Gardens Dance

The children who have been practicing hard at Monday lunchtime dance club will be performing at the Winter Gardens tonight.

Tuesday 28th November ~ Celebrating Writing

Parents / Carers are invited to come and see their child's writing work at 2,45pm

Wednesday 29th November ~ 1/2G Assembly

Class 1/2G will be hosting an assembly for parents to watch at 2.45pm. We look forward to seeing you there

Friday 1st December ~ Christmas Fair

We are holding our Christmas Fair today from 3.30pm - 5.30pm

Wednesday 6th December ~ Flu Vaccinations

For those who have given consent the nurses will be in school this morning to give the flu vaccinations.

Wednesday 6th December ~ 1F Assembly

Class 1F will be hosting an assembly for parents to watch at 2.45pm. We look forward to seeing you there

Thursday 7th December ~ Christmas Panto

We will be going today to see the Christmas Panto Beauty and the Beast.

Tuesday 12th December ~ Reception Nativity Play

Our reception children will be performing in their Nativity today. Performances are at 2pm and 6pm. More details will be sent nearer the time

Thursday 14th December ~ Year 1/2 Christmas Play

Our year 1 and 2 children will be performing in their Christmas play today at 2pm and 6pm. More details will be sent nearer the time.

Wednesday 20th December~ Christmas Party

Years 3 and 4 will be having their party this morning and Years 5 and 6 will be having theirs in the afternoon. More details will follow.

Wednesday 20th December ~ KS2 Concert

Our Key Stage 2 children will be singing in the lovely Rossall Chapel this evening. Parents and carers are welcome to attend. 6-7pm

Thursday 21st December ~ Christmas Party

Reception and Years 1 and 2 will be having their Christmas parties today

Monday 26th February ~ Class Photos

Tempest photography will be in school today doing group class photos

Thursday 1st March ~ World Book Day

School will be participating in world book day today, more details on our theme will follow

Wednesday 7th March 2017 ~ Parents Evening

Parents will be invited to come along to meet their childs teacher and see how they are progressing at school

Monday 25th June ~ Sports Week

Sports week is this week with sports day hopefully taking place on the Wednesday, weather permitting
22nd November 17

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW

FOR OUR 'FRIENDS OF LARKHOLME'

EVENTS

index.php?category_id=52